Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017 – 2018

Event Date
Summer TermĀ 
Start of Term Monday 24th April
Half Term Monday 29th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June
End of Term Friday 21st July 2017
Autumn Term
Start of Term Tuesday 5th September 2017
Half Term Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017
End of Term Thursday 21st December 2017
Spring Term
Start of Term Monday 8th January 2018
Half Term Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018
End of Term Friday 23rd March 2018

Staff Training Days
Monday 4th September 2017

Trust Training Day
Friday 22nd December 2017

All the latest news and happenings at the North Liverpool Academy can be followed on our Latest News page.