Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017 / 18

Event Date

Summer Term

Trust PD Day (Academy closed to students)  30th June 2017
End of Term Friday 21st July 2017

Autumn Term

Trust PD Day (Academy closed to students) Monday 4th September 2017
Start of Term Tuesday 5th September 2017
Half Term Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017
End of Term Thursday 21st December 2017
Trust PD Day (Academy closed to students) Friday 22nd December 2017

Spring Term

Start of Term Monday 8th January 2018
Half Term Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018
End of Term Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer Term

Start of Term Monday 9th April 2018
May Day Monday 7th May 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018
Staff Training Day (Academy closed to students) Friday 29th June 2018
End of Term Thursday 19th July 2018

 

All the latest news and happenings at the North Liverpool Academy can be followed on our Latest News page.