Summer term 2019

Start of term: Tuesday 23 April
May Day: Monday 6 May
Half term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May
Inset Day: Friday 28 June
End of term: Friday 19 July
Inset Day: Monday 22 July
Inset Day: Tuesday 23 July

Autumn Term 2019

Starts: Wednesday 4th September
Ends: Thursday 19th December
INSET: Friday 20th December
Half term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November
Christmas break: Monday 23rd December to Friday 3rd January

Spring Term 2020

Starts: Monday 6th January
Ends: Friday 3rd April
Half term: Monday 17th to Friday 21st February
Easter break: Monday 6th to Friday 17th April

Summer Term 2020

Starts: Monday 20th April
INSET: Friday 26th June
Ends: Friday 17th July
INSET: Monday 20th July
May day: Friday 8th May (This has moved from Monday 4th May to mark the 75th anniversary of VE Day.)
Half term: Monday 25th to Friday 29 May