Term dates

Term dates
2021-2022

Autumn term 2021

Starts: Wednesday 1 September

Half term: Monday 25 – Friday 29 October

Ends: Tuesday 21 December

Staff Inset Day: Wednesday 22 December

Christmas break: Wednesday 22 December – Tuesday 4 January

Term dates
2021-2022

Summer term 2022

Starts: Monday 25 April

May Day: Monday 2 May

Half term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

Ends: Thursday 14 July

Term dates
2021-2022

Spring term 2022

Starts: Wednesday 5 January

Half term: Monday 21 – Friday 25 February

Easter break: Monday 11 – Friday 22 April

Ends: Friday 8 April